Error messages on the top of my website pages

Home Forums Jevelin Theme Error messages on the top of my website pages

Home Forums Jevelin Theme Error messages on the top of my website pages

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
  • VandyM
    Participant

I removed an old Instagram plugin (which was recommended for use with Jevelin when I first installed it) because I was not using it on my website and the general advice is to keep the plugins clean.

I am not a developer – just an artist with enough technical knowledge to put a WordPress website together but not to dig into the code with confidence.
    I now have a tranche of error messages on the top of my website:

<b>Warning</b>: include_once(/var/sites/v/vandymasseystudio.art/public_html/wp-content/plugins/instagram-feed/inc/class-sb-instagram-gdpr-integrations.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in <b>/var/sites/v/vandymasseystudio.art/public_html/wp-content/plugins/instagram-feed/instagram-feed.php</b> on line <b>100</b>

<b>Warning</b>: include_once(): Failed opening ‘/var/sites/v/vandymasseystudio.art/public_html/wp-content/plugins/instagram-feed/inc/class-sb-instagram-gdpr-integrations.php’ for inclusion (include_path=’.:’) in <b>/var/sites/v/vandymasseystudio.art/public_html/wp-content/plugins/instagram-feed/instagram-feed.php</b> on line <b>100</b>

<b>Warning</b>: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in <b>/var/sites/v/vandymasseystudio.art/public_html/wp-content/plugins/unyson/framework/includes/hooks.php</b> on line <b>259

[END of messages]
    I have rolled back the website to the point before I deleted the plugin so it is back in the plugin list. But this has not solved the problem. My website now looks awful (and potentially hazardous to non-technical artists) so it is quite urgent that I fix this.</b>

I have no idea where to start. Can anyone give me some advice on this please?

Hi @VandyM,