refund

Home Forums Jevelin Theme refund

Home Forums Jevelin Theme refund

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
  • Hi,

    My requirements doesn’t totally meet your website theme, we tried changing it here and there, But its not serving the purpose.

    Id like to request a refund if possible. I understand the refund policy. I just don’t have much money and I’m really not getting on with this theme. I would really be grateful for a refund.

    Kind regards,

    Rahul Sancheti

    Hi Rahul,

     

    Sorry to hear about the problem you are having.

     

    I didn’t see you have created any support topic so could you please tell me what are requirements so that I can help you to achieve it?

     

    Best regards,
    Shufflehound team

    Hi, We choose the theme because it has AMP, But other features are not as per my requirements, So could you please cancel the purchase and initiate a refund

     

    thanks Rahul Sancheti

    Yes, the theme provides AMP options as shown in the attached screenshot.

     

    Could you please tell us exactly which features you are looking for?

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

    Can you please process the refund request, My designer has a very tough time to change codes to process my request ( zoom, podcast, LMS integration)

    I just need the refund, the product doesn’t suit my requirements.

    You have to request a refund from ThemeForest where you have purchased the theme.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)